Staff

Tedde

 Mrs. Schumacher            Room 1            kschumacher@wiseburn.org 
 Mrs. Davis  Room 7  ddavis@wiseburn.org 

 

Kindergarten

 Ms. Jeffery            Room 3             djeffery@wiseburn.org 
 Ms. Olguin  Room 4  bolguin@wiseburn.org 
 Mrs. Craig  Room 5  mcraig@wiseburn.org 
 Mrs. Zirbel  Room 6  dzirbel@wiseburn.org 
 Mrs. Rodriguez                    Room 8  mrodriguez@wiseburn.org 
 Ms. Kuhn  Room 9  skuhn@wiseburn.org 

 

1st Grade

 Ms. Martinez                     Room 10           kmartinez@wiseburn.org 
 Mrs. Richmond  Room 11  crichmond@temp.wiseburn.org 
 Mrs. Berkey  Room 13  kberkey@temp.wiseburn.org 
 Mrs. Hough  Room 14  lhough@wiseburn.org 
 Ms. Witkowski  Room 15  ewitkowski@wiseburn.org 
 Mrs. Ochoa  Room 16  lochoa@wiseburn.org 

 

2nd Grade

 Ms. Meistrell   Room 19             rmeistrell@wiseburn.org 
 Ms. Rawlins   Room 20  lrawlins@wiseburn.org 
 Mrs. Stern  Room 20  dstern@wiseburn.org 
 Mrs. Nakama           Room 21  cnakama@wiseburn.org 
 Mr. Foxman  Room 22  gfoxman@wiseburn.org 
 Ms. Espana  Room 25  kespana@wiseburn.org 
 Ms. Klein  Room 26  iklein@wiseburn.org 

 

Support Team

 Mrs. Henn                     SDC                                           ehenn@wiseburn.org 
 Mrs. Hussman  RSP  chussman@wiseburn.org 
 Ms. Behnaz  OT  bafrakhte@wiseburn.org 
 Mr. Gutierrez  ELD  ogutierrez@wiseburn.org 
 Mrs. Houzvicka  ELD  ghouzvicka@wiseburn.org 
 Ms. Grothe  ELD  igrothe@wiseburn.org 
 Mrs. Hauck  Reading Intervention  chauck@wiseburn.org 
 Mrs. Hubler  School Librarian  rhubler@wiseburn.org 
 Ms. G  Tech Lab  sgonzalez@wiseburn.org 
 Mr. Jeff  Preschool  jkrabiel@wiseburn.org 
 Mrs. Crystal  Preschool  cclark@wiseburn.org 
Jen  Health Clerk  jmurphy@wiseburn.org 
 Laura  Secretary  lnilsson@wiseburn.org 
 Lupe  Clerk  lmontalvan@wiseburn.org 
 Mrs. Williams  Assistant Principal  jwilliams@wiseburn.org 
 Mrs. Wilberg  Principal  lwilberg@wiseburn.org